Our Staff

Rev. Dr. Lloyd T. McGriff, Senior Pastor



 Deaconess Cynthia Dockery  

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor

Rev. Stephanie Willett

Executive Minister


Sister Jacqueline Clay

Administrative Assistant

Deaconess Arletta Love-Osborne

Church Clerk

Brother Robert Pitt

Facilities Manager


Rev. Brian K. Madison

Director, Pastoral Care


Deacon Mark Grant

Chairman, Trustee Ministry


Sister Luciette Wren

Church Treasurer

Sister Beverly Haynes 


Brother Anthony Horn

Church Accountant